HV Capital Manager GmbH
Kaiserstrasse 14b
80801 Munich
+49 89 20 60 7-751

Authorised Alternative Investment Fund Manager (AIFM)

Supervisory Authority:
Bundesanstalt für
Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Commercial Register:
Local Court of Munich
HRB 230558
VAT ID: DE314434756


As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages. However, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific infringement. We will remove this content immediately as soon as we become aware of such infringements.

Our website contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. We will remove such links immediately if we become aware of any legal infringements.


The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. Third-party content is identified as such. Please inform us accordingly if you become aware of a copyright infringement. We will remove such content immediately if we become aware of any infringements.


David Kuczek

Christoph Jung

Rainer Märkle

Heiko Kottkamp-Ramann

Dr. Christian Saller

Martin Weber

Andreas Wisser

Daniel Bertele


Nicholas Denissen (Chair)

Lothar Lanz

Martin Ott

Christine Regitz